Contact Us

Texas AgriLife Extension Service Harris County Staff

Phone:  713-274-0950
email: harris@ag.tamu.edu

Administration

David Wright
County Extension Director
email: david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

Administrative Support

Diana Groce
Office Manager
email: dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

 

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Shannon Dietz
County Extension Agent – AG/NR
email: shannon.dietz@ag.tamu.edu

Kim Perry
CEP-ANR Agent
email: Kimberly.Perry@ag.tamu.edu

 

Better Living for Texans

Kerry Kennedy
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
email: kerry.kennedy@ag.tamu.edu

Lora Jorgensen
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
email: lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Laura Pace
EFNEP Agent
email: Laura.Pace@ag.tamu.edu

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, Texas 77036
713-349-0880

Family & Community Health

Sonja L. Davis
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

Amanda Krippel
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: amanda.krippel@ag.tamu.edu

Alfredo Alberto
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: Alfredo.Alberto@ag.tamu.edu

Te’Anna Reed
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: tlreed@ag.tamu.edu

 

4-H  Youth Development

Brittney Ivey
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email: brittney.ivey@ag.tamu.edu

Jarren Small
Extension Agent – 4-H & Youth Development – Cooperative Extension Program
email: jarren.small@ag.tamu.edu

Jeremy Peaches
Extension Agent – 4-H – Cooperative Extension Program
email: jeremy.peaches@ag.tamu.edu

Rashayla Johnson
4-H/FCH Program Assistant
email: rashayla.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

CYFAR (Children, Youth & Families At Risk)

Jennifer Ramos
CYFAR Program Assistant
email: jennifer.ramos@ag.tamu.edu

Urban Youth Development

Vacant
County Extension Agent
email:

Horticulture

Paul Winski
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: Paul.Winski@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
County Extension Agent-Horticulture
email:

Brandi Keller
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
email: Brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
Youth Horticulture Program Coordinator
email:

Ask a Master Gardener Helpline
Phone: (713) 274-0950
email:  phonehcmga@gmail.com

Community & Economic Development (CED)

Vacant
CED Agent with the CEP (Cooperative Extension Program)
email:

Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Vacant
Extension Agent
email:

Texas Sea Grant

Walter Peacock
Planning Specialist
email:

Office Administrative Support

Susan Caraway
Administrative Assistant
email: scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

Susan Hubert
Administrative Assistant
email: susan.hubert@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.