Contact Us

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

                13105 Northwest Freeway

                            Suite 1000

                  Houston, TX 77040

Phone:  713-274-0950
email: harris-tx@tamu.edu

Meet Our Team:

Administration

David D. Wright
County Extension Director – Harris County
Urban Program Director – Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
email: david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

Diana Groce
Business Manager
email: diana.todd@ag.tamu.edu

Administrative Support

Susan Hubert
Office Administrative Assistant
phone: 713-274-0968  email: susan.hubert@ag.tamu.edu

Sarah Sanders
Office Administrative Assistant
phone: 713-274-0988  email: sarah.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

Luciano Salimena
Office Administrative Assistant
phone: 713-274-0976  email: luciano.salimena@ag.tamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Steven Frederick
County Extension Agent – ANR
phone: 713-274-0957  email: steven.frederick@ag.tamu.edu

Brukendra Fillmore
Extension Agent – ANR – Cooperative Extension Program – PVAMU
phone: 713-274-0984 email: bafillmore@pvamu.edu

Better Living for Texans

Sarah Ellis
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
phone: 713-274-0967  email: sarah.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

Lora Jorgensen
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
phone: 713-274-0985  email: lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

Jasmine Carey
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
phone: 713-274-0970  email: jasmine.carey@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Khadija Ghaffar
Extension Agent – EFNEP
phone: 713-349-0880  email: khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, Texas 77036
713-349-0880

Family & Community Health

Sonja L. Davis
County Extension Agent – FCH
phone: 713-274-0969  email: sonja.davis@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
County Extension Agent – FCH
phone: 713-274-**** email:

Vacant
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program – PVAMU
phone: 713-274-****  email:

Te’Anna Donaldson
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program – PVAMU
phone: 713-274-0966  email: tldonaldson@pvamu.edu

4-H & Youth Development

Zachary Giblin
County Extension Agent – Urban Youth Development
phone: 713-274-0959  email: zachary.giblin@ag.tamu.edu

Katherine Hamilton
County Extension Agent – 4-H & Youth Development
phone: 713-274-0994  email: katherine.hamilton@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
4-H Livestock Coordinator
phone: 713-274-**** email:

Jocelynn Lewis
4-H Program Assistant
phone: 713-274-0981 email: jocelynn.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

Savannah Payne
4-H Program Assistant
phone: 713-274-0996  email: savannah.payne@ag.tamu.edu

Charltiana Lewis
Extension Agent – 4-H – Cooperative Extension Program – PVAMU
phone: 713-274-0961  email: calewis@pvamu.edu

Horticulture

Brandi Keller
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
phone: 713-274-0956  email: brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

Stephanie Gray
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
phone: 713-274-0974  email: stephanie.gray@ag.tamu.edu

Shannon Sullivan
Assistant Extension Agent – ANR/Horticulture
phone: 713-274-0971  email: shannon.sullivan@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
phone: 713-274-****  email:

Vacant
Youth Outreach Program Coordinator
phone: 713-274-****  email:

Ask a Master Gardener Helpline
https://hcmga.tamu.edu/ask-a-question/

       Volunteer Management

Gabrielle Washington
County Extension Agent – Volunteer Management
phone: 713-274-3165  email: gabrielle.washington@ag.tamu.edu

Community & Economic Development (CED)

Vacant
Extension Agent – CED – Cooperative Extension Program – PVAMU
phone: 713-274-0***  email:

Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Vacant
Extension Agent
phone: 713-274-0***  email:

Community Engagement

Karrie Calloway
Community Engagement Coordinator
phone: 713-274-0978  email: karrie.calloway@ag.tamu.edu

        Professional & Grant Development

Lindsey Jewell
Project Staff Coordinator
email: lindsey.jewell@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.