Contact

 

Harris County Staff

Texas AgriLife Extension Service
Phone:  713-274-0950
email: harris@ag.tamu.edu

Administration

Robert “Skip” Richter, M. Agr.
Interim County Extension Director
email: rrichter@ag.tamu.edu

Administrative Support

Diana Groce
Office Manager
email: diana.todd@agnet.tamu.edu

Katie Kruszka
Social Media & Technology Coordinator
email: katie.kruszka@ag.tamu.edu

Ben Raineri
Print Service Technician
email: braineri@ag.tamu.edu

Lindsey Mouton
Receptionist
email: lindsey.mouton@ag.tamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Vacant
County Extension Agent – AG/NR

Kim Perry
CEP-ANR Agent
email: Kimberly.Perry@ag.tamu.edu

Ute Schaefer
Administrative Assistant
email: ute.schaefer@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

3003 South Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, Texas 77054
713-349-0880

Tonya McKenzie
Extension Agent – EFNEP Adult
email: tsmckenzie@ag.tamu.edu

Family & Consumer Health

Better Living for Texans

Family Economics & Resource Management

Elizabeth Trejo
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: etrejo@ag.tamu.edu

Sonja L. Davis
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

Alfredo Alberto
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: Alfredo.Alberto@ag.tamu.edu

Rebecca Scono
Administrative Assistant
email: Rebecca.Scono@ag.tamu.edu

Fire Ants & Other Insects

Paul Nester, Ph.D.
County Extension Agent – Fire Ant
email: pnester@ag.tamu.edu

4-H  Youth Development

Ashley Pellerin
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email: ashley.pellerin@ag.tamu.edu

Sheryl Nolen
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email: snolen@ag.tamu.edu

Susan Caraway
Administrative Assistant
email: scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

Ebony Ellis
Program Assistant
email: ebony.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

Urban Youth Development

Fralonda Anderson
County Extension Agent
email: FWAnderson@ag.tamu.edu

Rhovonda Brown
Administrative Assistant
email: Rhovonda.Brown@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Paul Winski
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: Paul.Winski@ag.tamu.edu

Ute Schaefer
Administrative Assistant
email: ute.schaefer@ag.tamu.edu

Kim Perry
CEP-ANR Agent
email: Kimberly.Perry@ag.tamu.edu

Brandi Keller
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
email: Brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

Ask a Master Gardener Helpline
Phone: (713) 274-0950
email:  phonehcmga@gmail.com

Rachel Figgs
Youth Horticulture Certification Program
email: Rachel.Figgs@ag.tamu.edu

Community & Economic Development (CED)

Nate Peterson
CED Agent with the CEP (Cooperative Extension Program)
email: nbpeterson@pvamu.edu

Viticulture:

For information go to Texas Winegrape Network

 

Comments are closed.