Contact Us

Texas AgriLife Extension Service Harris County Staff

Phone:  713-274-0950
Fax:  832-927-0027
email: harris@ag.tamu.edu

Administration

David Wright
County Extension Director
email: david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

Administrative Support

Diana Groce
Office Manager
email: dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

Katie Kruszka
Social Media & Technology Coordinator
email: katie.kruszka@ag.tamu.edu

Ben Raineri
Print Service Technician
email: braineri@ag.tamu.edu

Lindsey Mouton
Receptionist
email: lindsey.mouton@ag.tamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Shannon Dietz
County Extension Agent – AG/NR
email: shannon.dietz@ag.tamu.edu

Kim Perry
CEP-ANR Agent
email: Kimberly.Perry@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

3003 South Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, Texas 77054
713-349-0880

Family & Community Health

Better Living for Texans

Family Economics & Resource Management

Elizabeth Trejo
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: etrejo@ag.tamu.edu

Sonja L. Davis
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

Alfredo Alberto
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: Alfredo.Alberto@ag.tamu.edu

Te’Anna Reed
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: tlreed@ag.tamu.edu

LuTrina Harrell
Administrative Assistant
email: lutrina.harrell@ag.tamu.edu

4-H  Youth Development

Vacant
County Extension Agent – 4-H

Sheryl Nolen
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email: snolen@ag.tamu.edu

Susan Caraway
Administrative Assistant
email: scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

Jeremy Peaches
Extension Agent – 4-H – Cooperative Extension Program
email: jeremy.peaches@ag.tamu.edu

Rashayla Johnson
4-H/FCH Program Assistant
email: rashayla.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

Urban Youth Development

Fralonda Anderson
County Extension Agent
email: FWAnderson@ag.tamu.edu

Rhovonda Brown
Administrative Assistant
email: Rhovonda.Brown@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Paul Winski
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: Paul.Winski@ag.tamu.edu

Robert “Skip” Richter, M. Agr.
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: rrichter@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Kim Perry
CEP-ANR Agent
email: Kimberly.Perry@ag.tamu.edu

Brandi Keller
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
email: Brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

Ask a Master Gardener Helpline
Phone: (713) 274-0950
email:  phonehcmga@gmail.com

Community & Economic Development (CED)

Nate Peterson
CED Agent with the CEP (Cooperative Extension Program)
email: nbpeterson@pvamu.edu

Fire Ants & Other Insects

Dr. Robert Puckett
Assistant Professor and Extension Entomologist
Phone: 979-458-0853
Email: rpuck@tamu.edu

Viticulture:

For information go to Texas Winegrape Network

 

Comments are closed.