Contact Us

     Texas AgriLife Extension Service Harris County 

13105 Northwest Fwy Suite 1000, Houston, TX 77040

Phone:  713-274-0950
email: harris-tx@tamu.edu

Meet Our Team:

Administration

David D. Wright
County Extension Director
email: david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

 

Administrative Support

Diana Groce
Office Manager
email: dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

Susan Hubert
Office Administrative Assistant
email: susan.hubert@ag.tamu.edu

Bryony Armstrong
Office Administrative Assistant
email: bryony.armstrong@ag.tamu.edu

Jasmyne Broussard
Office Administrative Assistant
email: jasmyne.broussard@ag.tamu.edu

 

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Shannon Dietz
County Extension Agent – AG/NR
email: shannon.dietz@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
Extension Agent – ANR – Cooperative Extension Program
email:

 

Better Living for Texans

Kristina Brown
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
email: kristina.brown@ag.tamu.edu

Lora Jorgensen
Extension Agent – Better Living for Texans
email: lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Khadija Ghaffar
EFNEP Agent
email: khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, Texas 77036
713-349-0880

 

Family & Community Health

Sonja L. Davis
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

Amanda Krippel
County Extension Agent – FCH
email: amanda.krippel@ag.tamu.edu

Alfredo Alberto
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: Alfredo.Alberto@ag.tamu.edu

Te’Anna Reed
Extension Agent – FCH – Cooperative Extension Program
email: tlreed@ag.tamu.edu

 

4-H & Youth Development

Vacant
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email:

Vacant
Extension Agent – 4-H & Youth Development – Cooperative Extension Program
email:

Zachary Giblin
Urban Youth Development County Extension Agent
email: zachary.giblin@ag.tamu.edu

Steven Frederick
4-H Program Associate
email: steven.frederick@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
4-H/FCH Program Assistant
email:

Aaron Zavala
4-H & Youth Development Program Assistant
email: aaron.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

Misha Chakraborty
4-H Program Assistant
email: misha.chakraborty@ag.tamu.edu

Jaden Kelly
Imagine Science Program Coordinator
email: jaden.kelly@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Paul Winski
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: paul.winski@ag.tamu.edu

Brandi Keller
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

Vacant
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
email:

Vacant
Youth Horticulture Program Coordinator
email:

Ask a Master Gardener Helpline
https://hcmga.tamu.edu/ask-a-question/

Community & Economic Development (CED)

Gregory Rose
CED Agent with the CEP (Cooperative Extension Program)
email: girose@pvamu.edu

 

Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Merryl Holmes
Extension Agent
email: merryl.holmes@ag.tamu.edu

 

Community Relations

Darra Cunningham
email: darra.cunningham@ag.tamu.edu

 

Professional & Grant Development

Lindsey Jewell
Project Staff Coordinator
email: lindsey.jewell@ag.tamu.edu

Madison Ledlow
Project Staff Assistant
email: madison.ledlow@ag.tamu.edu

 

Comments are closed.