Contact

 

Harris County Staff

Texas AgriLife Extension Service
3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Phone: 281-855-5600
Fax: 281-855-5638
email: harris@ag.tamu.edu

Administration

Dr. Allen A. Malone
County Extension Director
email: Allen.Malone@agnet.tamu.edu

Administative Support

Becky Deasy
Office Manager
email: rldeasy@ag.tamu.edu

Jamie Lee-Chong
Receptionist
email: jleechong@ag.tamu.edu

Ben Raineri
Print Service Technician
email: braineri@ag.tamu.edu

Steve Winner
Technology Manager
email: jswinner@ag.tamu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

County Extension Agent – AG/NR
(vacant)

Diana Todd
Administrative Assistant
email: dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

3003 South Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, Texas 77054
713-349-0880

Tonya McKenzie
Extension Agent – EFNEP Adult
email: tsmckenzie@ag.tamu.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences

Better Living for Texans

Amy Comer
BLT – Program Specialist
email: Amy.comer@ag.tamu.edu

Family Economics & Resource Management

Elizabeth Trejo
County Extension Agent – FCS
email: etrejo@ag.tamu.edu

Sonja L. Davis
County Extension Agent – FCS
email: sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

Jennifer J. Garza
Extension Agent – FCS – Cooperative Extension Program
email: jjgarza@ag.tamu.edu

Ashley Moore
Extension Agent – FCS – Cooperative Extension Program
email: Ashley.Moore@ag.tamu.edu

Rebecca Scono
Administrative Assistant
email: Rebecca.Scono@ag.tamu.edu

Fire Ants & Other Insects

Paul Nester, Ph.D.
County Extension Agent – Fire Ant
email: pnester@ag.tamu.edu

4-H & Youth Development

Sheryl Nolen
County Extension Agent – 4-H
email: snolen@ag.tamu.edu

Ricky Mahaley
Extension Agent – 4-H
email: rlmahaley@ag.tamu.edu

Marcus Glenn
Extension Agent – 4-H
email: mglenn@ag.tamu.edu

Xiomara N. Diaz-Vargas
County Extension Agent – 4-H & Youth Development
email: Xiomara.Diaz-Vargas@ag.tamu.edu

Susan Caraway
Administrative Assistant
email: scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

Urban Youth Development

Fralonda Anderson
County Extension Agent
email: FWAnderson@ag.tamu.edu

Stephane Calderon – 4-H SET
Program Assistant
email: scalderon@ag.tamu.edu

Horticulture

Robert “Skip” Richter, M. Agr.
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: rrichter@ag.tamu.edu

Paul Winski
County Extension Agent – Horticulture
email: Paul.Winski@ag.tamu.edu

David Parish
Master Gardener Program Assistant
email: dwparish@ag.tamu.edu

Diana Todd
Administrative Assistant
email: dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

Ask a Master Gardener Helpline
Phone: (281) 855-5600
email: hcmga1@yahoo.com

Viticulture

For information go to Texas Winegrape Network

 

Comments are closed.